Industry Leader Backed By 10000+ Happy Customers

Be the First to Know

Sign up for newsletter today.

(909) 784-0675 (Sales)info@advanblack.comCONTACT US
0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Advanblack Color Matched Stretched Extended Saddlebag Bottoms for Harley Davidson 2014+ Touring

Quality
Value
Price
8 Review(s)
$399.00

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
  1. Perfect review by Tony on 12/11/2018
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    I FINALLY put my new saddle bags on. Perfect fit. Perfect paint. Perfect match! Totally perfect! Thank you

  2. Great review by Randi on 12/11/2018
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Got the extended bags and fender fascia. Color matches perfect. Also changed the lighting. Bikes looks clean and low.

  3. great for the average guy. review by John on 6/6/2018
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    not everyone can afford to spend $2k on bags and then pay to have them painted on top of that. Advan Black is the solution for this. great extended bags for the cost. line up nice and colors and pin striping were spot on. would buy again without a doubt. they are just as good of quality abs bags as factory Harley bags.

  4. Better Than Expected! review by Tom on 5/22/2018
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    I ordered the extended bags and speaker lids along with the extended tail section for my 2015 FLHXS. This is the third bagger I've modified and the first time I've used Advan Black (utilized many of the Arizona and Nevada based builders in the past). I have NEVER been so impressed by fit and finish as I am with this company. The color match/pin stripping of the Moroccan Gold Pearl was absolutely PERFECT! Shipping took a little longer than I wanted, but once I saw the finished product, it was definitely worth the wait! I have some buddies ordering from the company now and our bikes look amazing.

  5. very fast shipping and product is good 5 stars review by Marice on 6/9/2017
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Delivery is very fast service need. quality are very good! absolute recommended!

  6. Five Stars review by kevin on 6/6/2017
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    When I got the bags they were what I expected and fit perfectly to my bike thanks

  7. great value review by timothy on 6/5/2017
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The bags are great. Color matched exactly. Wish I had better instructions on install for the rubber supports at the bottom. I have already recommended these bags to someone I know that recently bought them. Great value.

  8. Gives our Street Glide A Nice Lowered Look. Perfect Color Match! review by Steven Housden on 10/31/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price


    I had already ordered the Charcoal Pearl speaker lids from this company Saddlebags Speaker Lids For Harley 2014 2015 2016 2017 Touring Models Hard Saddle Bags - Charcoal Pearl and was very pleased with the lids and the seller so I purchased the 4.5" stretched/extended bags from them also in charcoal pearl for our 2014 Street Glide FLHX. The bags are a perfect match to the Harley Charcoal Pearl paint that is stock on our bike. One of the biggest things that sold me on these was the Color Match. They offer a ton of stock colors for Harleys on these parts. Normally when you order body parts they come in Primer and you have to pay someone to paint..paint plus the painter plus the hassle of dropping and picking them up plus the wait....for the price of these I didnt have to wait but a few days and I had them on my bike...that is well worth it. The bags are identical to the stock bags other than the bottoms are extended 4.5" giving you more room in the bags but also giving the bike a dropped or lowered look. I have true dual exhaust and the bags wrapped around the pipes evenly for a perfect fit. They also offer a 2 into 1 set of bags for those of you have may have ran only one pipe out the back.
    Installation was easy...take the parts off of your existing bags. 2 latch hooks(4 screws each) 2 rubber grommets for quick detach, 2 rubber vibration pads on the bottom, and the lid hardware (4 screws)........take it off of the old, put it on the new, put them on your bike. DONE. 15 minutes on the first bag, 10 on the second bag. Pretty easy stuff so dont worry....if you can turn a screwdriver you can put these on your bike.
    The plastic is very strong, not flimsy like some others I have seen, Side by side with the old bags I couldn't feel a difference in the two parts as far as the rigidness of the bags. The charcoal pearl color matched paint is dead on with the bikes stock paint. Perfect paint job too..I went over these with a fine tooth comb and found nothing to complain about.
    We rode about 200 miles yesterday with the new bags and I got a ton of compliments on the bags from other riders we were with. I had no issues with them to report..lids latch down tight and no vibrations...For the price I can say I am very happy with these. Just not having to hassle with getting parts painted is a huge plus for me.
    An absolute easy 5 stars from me on these bags. The bag and speaker lid combo I have purchased from this company has completed the back of our street glide. Now on the front for some lowers.

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Value
Price